You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Run: No parkrun, new car and a movie

in EXHAUST5 months ago

I'll have to check that show out, everyone seems to like it. Hard to beat Gene Wilder though!

Keep up that running! I wish my body would tolerate running, but it looks like I'm going to only be a walker the rest of my life. Too much fun in sports and the Army!
!DHEDGE

Sort:  

Wonka is less creepy than the Wilder movie. It actually needed more Oopah Loompah action :)

Sounds great! I'll have to check it soon, can never have too many Oopah Loompah's!
!lol

Did you hear about the guy who threw his alarm clock while hosting a party?
He wanted to see if time flys while having fun.

Credit: reddit
@steevc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP