You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend trip to Möhnesee and Anniversary

in EXHAUSTlast year

I send you and your wife a big happy anniversary, Chris! Your anniversary weekend sounds (and looks) wonderful! A long walk around a lake, a day at the beach, and a delicious dinner are a marvelous balance of fun activities! Tell your wife that I love her photos! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Thanks, Tydyn! (Is this right?)
The weekend was just awesome. We had fun and hiking in nature gives you a little bit of freedom.
I will tell my wife and it seems like no teardrops will fall.
!ALIVE

You're most welcome, absolutely! Yep, you got my name right! That's so wonderful to hear! Yay I'm very grateful that your wife will not have tears in her eyes! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!LOLZ

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@chaosmagic23, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tydynrain

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.