You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Blogging: The Life-Changing Event That Opened My Eyes to Hive

in HiveGhanalast year

Life isn't just about living it. It's about creating a mark I it. So I ask myself every morning, "Do you want to be remembered or do you want to live forever" In living forever, you need a peaceful home in people's hearts who will remember you as you were still alive. They will only remember this due to the life lived. The impact you had on them while you still lived. Hive and you are in the people's hearts and will you will forever be remembered. Hive isn't just a blogging site. But home for the less privileged to get help.

Hive to the world. Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I am much grateful for being a member of Hive as well. Hoping to do more to impact lives in future too. Thanks for your inspirations.

Always a pleasure brother