You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of My Biggest Challenges

in HiveGhanalast month

Hi @emreal,
We all change. It is because of getting older and more experienced, because of our hormons, of the environment, the New rules and of the Chance of our society.
Everyone looks at his smartphone nowadays (when I was a child, we played football).
But changing is also always a chance.
Think of what and how you want to be. Plan your time regarding to this. And then become the man you want to be.
Regards, Achim

Sort:  

Growth is always accompanied by change, but it is expected to be a positive one.

I agree with you, the ball is in my court, how I play it is what matters, if I want myself back I can have it .

Smiles, it's nice seeing you after a long period of time, I have not been a good friend, forgive me for not checking up on you.

How are and your family?

There is nothing to forgive 😉
It is the same for me.
I am fine, thanks. I have had a few days off and I enjoyed it with my wife.
My son has got the confirmation, that he can start a job as policeman in September. He is very happy.

Hehehe, some times things happen that way. But I always have you in my mind.

That's beautiful, how is she doing?🥰

That goods news, please congratulate him on my behalf, tell him your little friend from Nigeria, says congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉

My wife is fine. We have the luck that we are all (more or less) healthy.
I will forward the congratulations to my son 😀.