31 DAYS OF my DAILY LIVING Ep2 😍: STRESSLESS DAY

in HiveGhana6 months ago

Hello dear amazing members of the hive Ghana community I hope you're all good. The day has been good for me I hope yours was good too.

IMG-20231202-WA0087.jpg

Today is episode 2 of posting everyday for 31 days. Today has been a stress free day. As a daily routine I woke up early morning did my routine devotion and got some exercises done.

As a nurse and a business woman, I placed some others for my goods. Yes, I am a nurse and a perfume seller😅. Immaculate scents is the name of my business. By grace it is going on well ans I'm grateful to God for the success.

Screenshot_20231202-230205.png

I did some daily runs and some called some loved ones on phone. It feels so good when you hear from your loved ones you've not heated for a while.

I am for night shift this evening at work so I prepared for work early so I don't run late. The ward is calm and all my patient are doing well. So far so good the day has been good to me thanks to Jehovah.

IMG-20231202-WA0086.jpg

How did your day go share with me I would love to know.