Daily blog of my life Ep3 : A FULFILLED DAY😍

in HiveGhana6 months ago

Hello lovies, I hope all is well. It's has been a beautiful Sunday by the grace of God. The God of serendipity has been of great rest help to us all.

IMG-20230505-WA0004.jpg

Today I returned home from my night shift at 8:40pm. I was indecisive whether to go to church or not. But oohh the holy spirit directed me right. I went to Church by grace. I so much enjoyed the service greatly😍 I meet my friends after Church and we had a good time. After church I went to the car station to take my goods I ordered. I was happy about the orders I made and was fulfilled.
Screenshot_20231202-182257_1.png

Screenshot_20231202-074231_1.png
I'm currently at work and so far so good the night shift is going on smoothly by grace. All in all I have had a good day altogether. Thanks to Christ Jesus