Ep5: GIVE YOUR HAIR A GOOD TREAT IT'S YOUR GLORY😍😍

in HiveGhana6 months ago

Hello buddies I hope all is well with you all. It's been a great day and I hope you enjoyed your day too. Today I'm here for my natural girlies. I'm hair to talk about our beautiful hair as women😍.
Our hair is glory to us as woman and maintaining a good health hair is key.

Today I'm here to share with you a product that has been tried and tested by my own sister. Her natural hair journey has been evident that this product works.
The picture bellows show her hair in February 2023 just this year. Together with her friend

Screenshot_20231205-185334.png
**My sister's Short hair in February **

Screenshot_20231205-183128.png
My sister's friend's in short hair for her shs graduation.
Screenshot from her ig page.

Their Journey has been an intriguing one and I must say their hair dresser treated their hair well. The pictures below shows their hair for approximately a year.

IMG-20231205-WA0134.jpg

IMG-20231205-WA0147.jpg

IMG-20231205-WA0135.jpg

These products is what has done the magic for them. I recommend these products for you. To purchase at a cool rate. When you dive your hair a good treat you will be glad you did.

Do have a good evening 😍

Sort:  

Wow. This is amazing. Our hair is truly our pride.

I love this. Although. I can’t really see the name of the product

Hello dear 👋