GET BACK UP STRONGER πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ DON'T SETTLE FOR LESS

in HiveGhana β€’ 9 months ago

What keeps you going as an individual. Kindly share your tips with me as I share mine. Life can somtimes be less encouraging it's feels like there is no energy left in your system to continue to push.
IMG-20211210-WA0057.jpg

I get that alot atimes I feel I have put in the work that much to my satisfaction but things still keep stagnant. Hope somtimes becomes lost but you know what, I do not back down

When i feel that I'm losing myself I quickly sit and think through to examine what I'm doing right and what I'm doing wrong that is not yielding positive results..One is having the mindset that you can achieve anything and everything you want when you put it mind and heart to it. Keep yourself in prayer and believe the diety that you worship that He is able to turn things around in a twinkle of an eye. Just relax and wait for your perfect timing.

You're never a defeater or looser, you are more than a conqueror just give it time and continue to be optimistic about things and you will win.

This morning I'm here to encourage you to get backup stronger and put in the work you are too close to winning therefore, do not throw in the towel.
Have a lovely morning πŸŒ„πŸŒ…

Sort: Β 

Giving up or backing is not an option, no matter how bad we fall we just have to keep moving.

Absolutely.... Giving up doesn't get the problem solved either. Thanks for the comment

This is really nice of you..sometimes this is best fuel we need to kick start our day..backing is never part of the plan

Exactly.... We should be our own source of encouragement to get things going when others don't.