😍HAPPY New Month: 31 DAYS OF DAILY BLOG OF MY LIFE Ep1 (INTRO)😍

in HiveGhana6 months ago (edited)

Hello dear amazing members of the hive Ghana community I hope you're all good its been a minutes on here but feels great to be back.

IMG-20221111-WA0127.jpg

Happy new months to you all. We are grateful to God for life and his grace and mercies shown on us. Grace keeps sustaining us till now. December is here and it's going to be Great with God on our side.

IMG-20221111-WA0136(1).jpg

So this month in my quest to staying consistent and relevant on this platform I am going to post daily for 31 days. This is to challenge myself to keep focus on action.
I will be posting about how my daily routines would go. As a nurse each and everyday at work comes with its own drama. I will try as much as possible to blog my life for 31 days.

IMG-20231028-WA0043.jpg

So my people this is episode 1 of daily blog of my life .💕✨ I am nervouse and excited at the same time on how it's going to be, the discipline and consistency. I hope to do this to the end 31st December God will.

If you are happy for me wish me well on this journey 😍😍

Sort:  

Happy new month to you too, I wish you all the best this month.

You've set up a great goal for yourself and if you can stay consistent to the end, while also engaging well with others and as well sharing quality content, you'll have amazing results to show for it.

Thanks so much for the advice I sure will abide by it✨🎗️the Lord is my strength ✨🎗️

All the best on the this journey dear, and happy new month to you too

Nat.gif

Thank you boss am appreciated ✨