✨MY AIMS AND PLAN FOR HIVE✨💃 IT'S WOULD BE EXCITING💃💃

in HiveGhana10 months ago

It's a beautiful Wednesday we thank God for life and strength to go through today with success. Hi buddies I hope everyone is doing amazingly well. Grace still keeps us afloat despites life's challenges.

IMG-20220518-WA0053.jpg

There is no successful story without a plan and discipline towards achieving them. Therefore, as I begin my journey on hive there are so many plans and some rules I want to commit to as an individual to up scale my success. As I want to learn from different people on this platform through their content sharing I will on the other hand share my knowledge as well for someone else to benefit.

IMG-20220516-WA0012.jpg

As a nures, I will be sharing some health tips on how to maintain a good and a healthy living to avoid some disease condition. I will also share knowledge on disease conditions, its signs and symptoms and some preventive measures. I will give be you go to comforter and inspiration as I would be sharing some words of hope and encouragement on my blog. There are so many fun facts to share as well. I am super excited about the start. I hope and pray I stay consistent and relevant.

IMG-20220518-WA0015.jpg
I hope to discover new things and keep sharing my contents on here. I can't also do all these without letting my friends know about this amazing platform that I have discovered so that we can we together. I will so much be engaged in this community and join some weekly task assigned. I'm ready 💃💃💃💃 the future is exciting with hive🌹🌹🌹.

Thanks for your attention and do have a lovely day.

Immaculate

Sort:  

Hive is a platform you can explore, just keep striving.

Absolutely, I sure will explore more to benefit more thanks for the words of encouragement

Congratulations @airlikem! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the second Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the first Semi-Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2

Whoooshhhh!! I appreciate the recognition I will scale up sooner 💃💃💃

You're welcome @airlikem. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

You're welcome @airlikem. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

You would be a great asset to Hive and the Ghanaian community as a whole, once again you are welcome onboard and we look forward to all the amazing things you have to offer. Cheers!

Nat.gif

I think is a great idea to set up these rules..I believe it will help you reach greater heights ..keep up