You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Like Nails On Chalkboard

in HiveGhana3 months ago

God I can't describe how much these sounds also male me cringe, though I've never had an episode like the one you stated, but it is always an annoying feeling when I hear these sounds. Never knew there was a name for it, atleast I'm not alone. Lots of !LUV 🤗

!pimp

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@b0s just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jhymi.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

jhymi, b0s sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Do you get? It's such a cringing experience. And yeah, I didn't also know the name for it till yesterday. I hope you've written about yours.🌺