You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life We Live Is Full Of Surprises.

in HiveGhana β€’ last month

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Mr Yoruba man, I thought you understood "ain't it" from the Gen z. That's how they are.

You also did good by not condoning such rubbish. I bet you are not the only one she has tried that with but because some are seeking to destroy her life, they smile and egg her on instead of correcting her.

Respect is not only for the Yoruba tribe sir, it's for every tribe under the African soil.

Wait o, how did you become an alien on hive all of a sudden. You change your identity like a woman changes mascara πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you are doing well boss

Sort: Β 

😁😁😁Ok,
The respect part is everywhere in Africa, and I won't condone such behavior from a little lady. Genz ko Gen x ni

So you don't know I am an alien. I will come to your house this night at 1am

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚