My Plans For The Christmas Season

in HiveGhana6 months ago

It is a privilege to witness this season celebration as Christmas is fast approaching and everyone is preparing to celebrate the festive season. From January to December I have been busy as every other person hustling to make ends meet almost everyday of the week where one isn't chanced except weekends.

Going to work early in the morning and coming back late isn't something easy to find oneself almost everyday and because we have no choice we just have to keep pushing for better days.

1701715777369.jpg

However the festive season as always will create chance for everyone as holidays will be given to celebrate both Christmas and New year to everyone. My plans for Christmas is to spend the holiday with my family and this will excite me more because I will have a nice time to witness that family bond once more.

There is no better love to get else where than family and in every situation we don't joke with them which is why my intention is to spend my holiday season with my family. I have gradually been packing my stuffs and also I have bought a little things that I will use in celebrating Christmas and new year.

It's been long I saw mum and brothers and this is because of work as we also need to prepare and plan oneself for the future. I miss brothers togetherness and gist as we use to when we were younger but I believe in a few days that will unite us again.

In a week time I will be free from work as holiday will be given to all the workers and this will give me the opportunity to travel and spend time with my beloved family once again.

1701715643203.jpg

However spending time with family during this festive season doesn't require celebrating it in a bigger way but what matters most is that happiness everyone will showcase so no matter how little we have to eat or drink maybe won't distract the celebration so it is really a good thing.

During Christmas both food and drinks will be served so this also requires my contribution in making sure it happens which I believe will put smile in people's faces including friends as well because during this festive period people always come around so we need to prepare for that to accumulate everyone in a better way.

All photos are mine

Sort:  

Im already making plans to go back home. Just can't wait for the holiday to draw nearer. It's been a while since I saw my people and I can't wait to be around them.
I guess it's same plans for a lot of us

Same here which is a good thing to do to unite with family once again.

Congratulations @bereal47! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

Oh men, you are lucky. I am here planing to celebrate Christmas with friends cuz I just left home not long ago and wouldn't want to face journey stress as flight is about 190k naira from lag to pH. Enjoy 😊😍

That is one very challenge that will occur during this period as prices of everything is going up.

Exactly dear. Well I don't intend to travel anyways. The price of flight is too high and I can't take road journey either. Too stressful.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bereal47.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more