Sort:  

It seems to work in the Netherlands, I do still have try. So I’m now moving some hbd out of savings, because I really want to try

Well I started trying, then realised that I don't have that keychain any more- something went wrong with it ages ago so I mainly use Hivesigner now, anyway, so I went onto google play to get it again, but it won't let me cause I'm on a Mac...Even though I currently have 3 gmails open at the mo...so I seem to be stuck at the starting gate.🙄

I hope you have more success than me!
PLease let me know how you go!

I use the mobile version, so in 3 days I will try to make a purchase through that

Ok ,yes!
I think I still have the mobile version on my phone- or atleast the key chain sign in app, so I will try that too.

Thank you!
Great idea!

Good luck!

In my opinion, the Hive keychain is a more user-friendly and efficient tool compared to the Hive signer. The recent update has significantly enhanced the user experience, making it simpler and more intuitive to use. The ability to switch between tabs for various transactions within the browser is a particularly convenient feature. I highly recommend trying the Hive keychain for a simple and efficient experience.

I will have another go when I get home from work tonight.

I will also try on my phone too!

OR will it only work for androids as I'm on a mac with an iphone too...

I did actually bookmark your original post so I can refer back to it for the instructions if I get lost too thanks!

This is worth a try for everyone. Thanks a lot.

The service has global applications. I encourage you to try it and share your experience @chocolatescorpi

Yes, I absolutely want to, but had trouble trying it last night as my keychain did something weird and froze forever last year and now I don't think I have it on my computer anymore and went to get it again last night, but I'm on a mac and the google app store would let me install it.....

The new update is quite okay and pretty.