If i have a super power i will rewrite governmental errors

in HiveGhana3 months ago

Good day,amazing people of the hive block chain. This is another edition of the #hiveghana weekly content. This week we are presented with amazing topics.

I can still remember when I was young. Each time I watch Superman, I will always tell my parents I want to have superpowers, so if I am given the chance to have a super power i will use this opportunity very well.

pexels-photo-6303759.jpeg

Source

If I have the privilege of having superpowers, I will rewrite the governmental errors. Rewriting the errors will create opportunities for the citizens. Those errors that are made by our government are really affecting us.

Bribing and corruption

With the power in my hands, I will take away bribery and corruption. The high rate of this crime is really alarming. With my superpower, I can be able to take away bribery and corruption in order to make the world a better place. With my power, I will take away the bad eggs and make sure that my country is free from bribery and corruption.

Poor level of education

With this power, I will make sure that the education system in my country is fixed. I will take away the bad eggs in the school system. With my power, I will create an avenue where every citizen will get the best education they deserve. Due to a lack of proper education, students are involved in examination malpractice.

Creating opportunities for youth

With my power, I will empower the youth because they are our future leaders. I will make sure there is no youth on the street. Every youth should be reasonable. I will provide many skills for those who want to learn skills, then provide job opportunities for the graduates. If every youth is busy, the high rate of crime will reduce. With my superpower, I will make the youth useful to the nation.

Social amenities

Social amenities are very important in every country. I will make sure I provide social amenities for communities because with social amenities, life will be easier for the citizens.

Why do I wish to have superpowers?

With my superpower, I will be able to have control over many things. With my superpower, I will make the world a better place for people to live.

Advantage

In my own mind, having a superpower will make a lot of things easier for people living in it because, with your power, you can get whatever you need.

Disadvantage

Everything that has an advantage has disadvantages. If people have full access to superpowers, they will misuse the power; they may even use it against each other.

This is my entry on the content title, Super Power.

Thank you for stopping by my blog. I really appreciate your comments, support, and upvotes.

Sort:  

I support re-writing government errors as well so as to make the pain of the masses. Nice one.

We are both fans of superman, hahaha.

Rewriting their errors will go a long way in making our country good

Rewriting the errors made by our government will go a long way in the lives of the citizens. Your superpower is one that could bring the great change we all wanted.

Thank you for sharing.