It is a season of love

in HiveGhana3 months ago

Good day and happy weekend, amazing people of the Hive Block Chain! Welcome back to my blog.

4A7EBA11-7ED1-4F5B-955F-1BE8D86C134D.jpeg

source

It is a month of love when it comes to gifting someone. I don’t find it hard to do, and I am very good when it comes to gifting. Most of my friends do come to me for ideas when they go to gift their man.

Why do I find it so easy when it comes to gifting someone?

I so much believe in what to give someone as a gift. It is someone who is so special to you, and it’s someone you have known for years. When I am gifting someone, I come for something the person loves so much or what the person desires but cannot get at the moment. For someone like me, when I decide what to gift, I go for a gift that will wow my receiver. I love the expression on their faces.

Becoming to the question of the week, we are in the month of love. Infant, the love is on the air. Everyone wants to surprise their lover with an amazing gift. You are welcome. You are at the right blog. I will be telling you the perfect gift to get for your man this month.

71D7C61A-6F3D-44A2-BBF0-9BD1030254AA.jpeg

source

Number one: Take him to dinner, because I know you can cook. You see this season of love. Forget your food and surprise him with a dinner in a fine hotel or restaurant. Just the two of you should tell him how much you love and cherish him. Make that moment so special to him. Come back and thank me later.

8FC8E322-B7DA-453B-9CD8-ED1BB9EBBC88.jpeg

source

Number two: take him to a spa. Yes, you heard me go to a spa. Is it only you that likes good things? Take him to a spa, where they will give him a good treat. Come back and take me later.

E53AB2BE-0195-43C4-8DA6-CACA9536B951.jpeg

source

Number three: gift him with new perfumes, a pack of boxers, singlets, and clothes.

Number four: surprise him with that thing you know that he has been longing to have. I swear, if you do this, he will never live with you.

267EA403-2440-47E4-93B4-6627DD3DAF01.jpeg

source

Number five: gift him an art work where you made a drawing of him along with a bottle of his favorite wine.after that take him to beach

Number six: gadgets. Get him a gadget. It can be a smart phone, laptop, or any gadget of your choice.
If you gift your man this Valentine, that man will never live you.

This is my response to the #hiveghana weekly prompts. Thank you for reading. I really appreciate your sweet comments, support, and upvotes.

Please, you can also tell me how you plan to surprise your man or woman this season. I am still your girl, @cindynancy.

Sort:  

Hmmmm 😁 I love all this gifts I should give man too and am sure he will like it because he doesn't go out often.

He will surely love it

The dinner sounds amazing
I know a man will really love to be taken out for dinner and I think I will definitely do that when I get a man
But for now let me join the mass to say God when 🥹

Okay dear don't worry very soon you will get one