My thought on the Guinness book of record

in HiveGhana3 months ago

Good day, and happy new week, amazing people of the Hive Block Chain! Welcome back to my blog.

Since I was a kid, I have always been motivated by the way people go the extra mile towards getting history. My grandparents will always tell me stories of people who broke records who you see today as legends. Those stories really inspired me.

free-photo-of-retro-cassette-records-in-stacks.jpeg

Source

The way people go the extra mile towards creating or breaking records really inspires and motivates me. This is one thing I love about humans, for we are always ready to break records. We love challenges, and those records prove how outstanding a human can be.

As long as you exist in this world, you must be ready for competition because life is full of competition. The world is not a place where you will just fold your hands; we must be ready to go the extra mile.

I have come to realize that the world is made up of two human beings: people who are ready to go the extra mile and people who wish to go the extra mile but are unable to achieve it due to one challenge or another.

People who break records put in their all, both sacrifice and commitment.

download.png

Source

Coming to the Guinness Book of Records, this book holds a lot of memories. It is a book that holds records of outstanding activities performed by people. When it comes to the Guinness Book of Records, people try their possible best to be in the book for their generation to look up to. If I have my way, I will also break my own record. It is not easy to break the Guinness Book of Records; it is for the extra ordinary people. The Guinness Book of Records is not for the weak; it is for real goal-getters.

My thoughts on the Guinness Book of Records.

Seriously, the way people see this book of records is becoming alarming; they now see it as competition, which is not supposed to be. This is a book based on people who are hardworking and not challenging someone else who is ready to create history. There are many histories to create. If I have the opportunity to break a record, it will be a record that will have an impact on the lives of people. I never said challenging people's records was bad, but there are many records to break.

Conclusion: In my opinion, the Guinness Book of Records should only record the names of the people who break records, not people challenging the record breakers.

Thank you for stopping by. I really appreciate your support, comments, and upvotes.

Sort:  

If I have my way, I will also break my own record.

We’ve given you your own way, please break a record soon😂
Please do cookathon let me come with my spoons to support you.

Okay dear


Hey @cindynancy, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

Breaking record I believe is all about creativity, thinking outside the box, what no one has ever done then you will say you broke a record.

Yes dear is all about creativity