You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE GHANA FREE EYE SCREENING EXERCISE AT MANSO NKWANTA - REPORT

in HiveGhanalast year

Hive has indeed made a significant impact on people's lives through this outreach. It is heartening to witness this positive impact in Manso Nkwanta. This transformative outreach will undoubtedly inspire more individuals to view Hive in a positive light and recognize its vast potential. I express my gratitude to you doctor, @nattybongo and the entire team for their remarkable efforts in ensuring the success of this event.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Collinz, your love for societal impact and your love for Hive has seen us achieve this feat even as yourself and Mcsamm worked hard to help us get everything we needed for this. I’m very optimistic that the days ahead will be even more greater, thanks for bringing me onboard and I would also want to say thanks for gifting me such a pleasant pre birthday gift through this health program