You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Tech Conference: Building A Future In Hive!

in HiveGhana3 months ago

I can see you really had a great time at the conference and afterward. Traveling for 9 hours from the North is quite a long journey, and it's indeed a hectic one. We really appreciate you guys for coming, for your endeavors, and for your support. The good news is how the conference has been impactful and has helped connect with other Hivers in person. I couldn't join you guys because I had to complete some paperwork with my school before I could travel out of the UK. Everything I see here looks beautiful. Thanks for sharing your experience, @nhaji01.

Sort:  

It was really a great experience and I don’t regret making the trip to be a part of this amazing program. Hope to see you at the next event.🫶🏻