Blessings Beyond Measure: Overflowing with Gratitude

in HiveGhana21 days ago

So guys, the community wants to know what we are grateful for in our life right this moment. Honestly, I actually didnt think twice before coming up with this since I already know exactly what I am grateful for. The truth is that these are the same thing I am always thanking God for every monrning and night when I say my prayers and of course, I don't mind sharing it with you guys?
Purple, Pink, Give Thanks Gratitude Scripture Instagram Post.png
Image Designed Using Canva
Right this moment, I am basically overflowing with gratitude because of the abundance of God's blessings in my life and sincerely, words are not enough to express how grateful I am. Each day is a gift from God and a precious opportunity to experience the beauty and wonder of the world and I am thankful for every breath I take and every beat of my heart.

Being able to wake up each morning feeling so strong, energetic and free from illness is truly a blessing that I can nerver take for granted and so, I am deeply grateful for the good health God has bestowed upon me. I am grateful for my body's ability to fight sickness and diseases which makes it possible for me to fully engage in all aspects of life with so much enthusiasm and vigor.

My business is actually not yet where I want it to be but it's still better than where it used to be and for this, I am grateful for my business, the opportunity to pursue my entrepreneurial dreams and the opportunity to contribute my little part to the lives of others in a meaningful way. I am grateful for the opportunities that have been coming my way, and for the courage I was blessed with to seize these opportunities and make the most of them.

Of course, this won't be complete if I don't express how grateful I am for my family and friends. Truth be told, my family and friends are my rock, my support system, and my source of joy and laughter. I am deeply thankful for their love, their encouragement, and their unwavering belief in me. Without them, I don't even know where I will be this moment. They are always by my side through thick and thin and knowing that I have them by my side fills me with a deep sense of gratitude and appreciation.

Now beyond these tangible blessings, I am also grateful for the intangible gifts that enrich my life each day. I am grateful for the food I eat, the water I drink and even the air I breath in. I am grateful for those moments of peace and solitude where I can connect with myself and with the universe on a deeper level.

I am grateful for the lessons I have learned and the growth I have experienced, even during my darkest moments. The truth is that every challenge that I have encountered has been an opportunity for me to discover and develop myself and I am grateful for the strength to push through during these tough times.

In essence guys, I am totally grateful for the miracle of life itself, and for those countless blessings that make each day a gift that needs to be cherished. Seeing myself reflect on all these things right now makes my heart swell with love, appreciation and deep gratitude to God for not giving up on me even though I am not worthy of any of His blessing.

Thanks for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

It’s really a nice thing to have a family that supports you all the time and it’s even more nicer to see that you don’t take their support for granted

You are right. May agid continue to bless our family for us

We shoild always give thanks to God in all we do. We aren't worthy of His blessings but he blesses us anyway.

He continues to bless us even though we are not worthy of His blessings. More reasons to keep appreciating him because appreciation they say, is an application for more.

Gratitude is the surest path to greatness. The things you mentioned both tangible and intangible are essentials that make life sweet.

Thanks so much for this powerful feedback. We must be grateful for even the little things we feel don't matter

Exactly 👍🌺

God really deserves all the grace and glory

You are right. He does deserve all the grace and glory.