My Hive Role Models

in HiveGhana9 months ago (edited)

Greetings everyone?

I'm so delighted for this given opportunity for me to appreciate my Hive role models and acknowledge the role they have played in my staying in Hive Blockchain.

The first person I want to acknowledge is @jsalvage. He introduced me to this space earlier this year around April.
When I started this hive journey, it wasn't easy for me because my initial account was blacklisted because of plagiarism. I was still very naive and inexperienced at the beginning, and that made me think that hives don't have rules and regulations, but as time went on, I got familiarized with how things work here. I got to know that community rules are different and which community to post write-ups in.

I later met him, @jalvage, when I noticed that all my posts always got muted a few seconds after publishing them. He put me through some important things I needed to know about Hive, and I learned my lesson.

I also want to thank another important person in Hive Blockchain, @kingray, for his constant encouragement. I like his spirit and perspective about hive Blockchain. His doggedness made me not give up on hive, even when I lost my first hive account. Though I'm still building my account, I believe that one day my hive account will grow up to some people's own in this space.

I want to thank some people, like @galenkp, for his weekly engagement posts in the weekend experience community. I was able to build up my hive account to this extent by posting in the community. I could remember when I was still using my first hive account that was blacklisted. I mistakenly posted a write-up that was meant to be posted in the Reflection community in the Weekend Experiences community. I was cautioned by the administrators, and I took the correction immediately.

I wish to acknowledge another important person in the person of @theycallmedan. I haven't met him in person, but I love everything about his hive style and his massive support for the newbies on hive Blockchain.

Thanks to @galberto and @arcange for their massive votes on my introduction post in @OCD.

I really appreciate you all, and I pray that one day my hive account will grow up to you guys own.

Sort:  

Congratulations @eagle112! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Recap of Day 1
LEO Power Up Day - August 15, 2023

Thank you for the mention @eagle112.

You're welcome dear... Thanks for your support.