A normal day in my life

in HiveGhana2 months ago

Well, well, well today lets talk about how a day in my life normally looks like. Everyone has what they do when they wake you, for some as soon as they open their eyes the next thing they look at is their phone, to find notifications if anyone has texted them but for me if not my alarm I'm turning off then that is definitely not the first thing I do

At school the normal time I wake up is 6:00, yes at school because surprisingly i wake up rather early at home. For someone who sleeps very early but still got books to read that's the first thing I think to do as soon as I wake up, I pick my laptop then open my slides to read. I'm simply a morning person. On days my class starts at 10 or later than that I read my slides, mostly not want I would have that day but what I wanted to read the night before but couldn't because I was sleepy, for some reason I'm active by morning at night that people start to learn, sleep takes over. Not really how i like it because sometimes you really got something to do before the next day but then because you sleep way too early you can't.

IMG-20240404-WA0002.jpg

The next is music, i love listening to music. Basically, I listen to music the whole day, except of course in class but then right after that I'm back to it but thinking about it I guess that's why I know just few people in class. Anyway music keeps me active when it's almost afternoon and as someone who listens do different genre of music it's even more fun because then i open my scope to listen to different type of songs.

IMG-20240404-WA0001.jpg

Next is actually cooking, not necessarily on the normal base because i love to cook in bulk and put in the fridge but then again, any time free I stock the fridge with food. As someone who doesn't want to buy food and cook after a stressful lecture, I cook in bulk so after a stressful class I don't find myself wanting. Some classes are so stressful they would take all your energy and you wouldn't want to come from class just to think about what to eat. Because like that's another job all together.

Just me on a normal day with some free time at hand. I do some other stuff like washing my cloths and all but not what I do on a normal base. But those three are just my on any free chance I got not necessarily on a free day.