My introductory post

in HiveGhanalast month (edited)

Hello,
I am Elvira Mennia and very much glad to introduce myself as a poet and new to the world of hive blockchain. Upon my contemplations on whether to go for the hive event, I'm glad to have finally gone. The hive conference was an impactful one, from opening my mind to web3 and seeing the opportunities hive could give me.

IMG_9680~2.jpg

As one who never knew of anything web2 or web3, the event educated me that the web2 platforms were that of the read and write platforms we mostly use such as WhatsApp and some other apps and with the web3 platforms it is decentralized, meaning it does not belong to one individual or so to say with the web3 we all enjoy the benefits it comes with it. Opening your eyes to the tech world you would see how greatly it has and would impact the world at large. Glad i saw it not too late because then again why spend so much time in all these web2 platforms when you could be getting so much benefit with hive which is a web3 platform.

IMG-20220709-WA0042.jpg

As someone who would not want to rick such an opportunity i hopped on. Today, I start a journey with web3 to share and express myself through my poems.
As a poet, I write to motivate people with my words and help them see the beauty there is in writing.

IMG-20230715-WA0021.jpg

Thanks for joining me in this journey

Sort:  

You are welcome Elvira.

Thank you very much.

I'm excited to see you share this! Explore to know more on the blockchain and have the best experience on the ecosystem.

I hope to have an amazing experience as well.

You’re welcome to hive Elvira
We’re so honored to have you and we hope you enjoy your stay on this amazing blockchain

Thanks
Hoping for the best.

You’re welcome

You’re welcome to Hive Elvira
We’re really excited to have you here.
We hope you enjoy your stay on this amazing platform.
Kindly reach out to us if you need any assistance on our discord.

Good to see you here @elvira200. Hope you enjoy your stay. Join us on Discord so our moderators will continue to give you all the support you need. Link has been given by the community's account. Enjoy your stay

I will be sure to join hive on Discord and thank you.

Congratulations @elvira200! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you very much.

You're making a big impact @elvira200! Keep up the fantastic work and you'll reach your Hive target in no time.

The Hive Ecosystem welcomes you to the hive blockchain @elvira200 . There’s a lot to learn here and as a poet, I’m sure you’d learn a lot from other poets on the blockchain.

Have fun!

Very much hoping to learn a lot from other poets here.

That’s good to hear.