You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Tech Conference: Building A Future In Hive!

in HiveGhana β€’ 3 months ago

Indeed the conference was amazing and you guys had so much fun.
And again @nhaji01 I think you will borrow me your sugar daddy @yahuzah so I can also enjoy free food😁😁😁

Sort: Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wow I see. Come to Ghana

Smiles😁
So you accept to be my sugar daddy

On my way to Ghana ryt now before 6pm I will be at your door step 😁

πŸ˜‚ I’ve agreed as long as you can come to Ghana

Lols πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
So you are giving me a condition now boo 😁

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ oh yes boo, that’s the only condition

😏😏😏

Β 3 months agoΒ Β 

You’re travelling all the way here to suffer.πŸ˜‚

Nooooo am not ready to suffer plsπŸ₯΄

Β 3 months agoΒ Β 

This my sugar daddy with low sugar level.πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚ if you can manage him he’s all yours.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚