My Hive Goals For 2024

in HiveGhana4 months ago

Hello everyone,

Happy properious new year to you all, trust you all are having a wonderful beginning this year, and I wish this new year bring you joy, peace and happiness.

Goals_20240102_160428_0000.pngimage made on canva

Stepping into 2024, with so much joy in my heart, I did some analysis on my progress last year and must say I'm grateful to God almighty for his love and grace towards me, who has given me the energy to run around and accomplished all this because it's not by my power nor might but God who shows mercy. Last year I pen down some goals on hive and also pen down strategies for achieving them. Last year was a beautiful one, though there were challenges but it was a beautiful one without a doubt.

MY HIVE POWER GOAL

For this year I am so much international about building my hive power, I have missed out on the first one for this year and the plan is not to miss again. My HP so far is 1k plus before the year ends I want to hit 5k. The plan for this is to participate in all the remaining power up, be more consistent in post making than what I did last year, I know I really tried my best in post making last year,but I know this year there is room to do more of which I will strive to achieve more.

MY CONSISTENCY GOAL

The goal to be consistent is just simple making at least one post per day, this was what I try doing last year who which I slack in some areas, but this year we go again making post daily is the goal, make at least 50 comment daily this includes making waves, threads and giving meaningful comment on others post. This year I want to participate full on community contest and initiative like the Zealy Campaign, ecency challenge, hiveghana weekly contest and other community initiative of my choice as long as it's will promote and support the hive blockchain.

INVESTMENT GOAL

For this year I will be making my investment in the hive-engine wallet, there are good tokens in the hive-engine to invest in such as the $Leo, $cent, $zing and $dvs tokens. I want to build my Leo power to 10k, the Leo project is one of the project I believe so much in, my main aim for buying and staking Leo is simple yet impactful, its an opportunity for
holders to stake their Leo tokens, enhancing their stake in the inleo ecosystem, when I power up some good amount of Leo tokens I'm not just building my Investment portfolio but also showcase my commitment and support in building and sustaining the platform and also actively participate in its governance and reward mechanisms. Holding zing token is something I want to do too before the game starts so I can be a part of the early process.

Here are my goals for 2024.

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

 4 months ago (edited) 

Nice goals you have for the year. I will say there are two keys you will need to be able to achieve all, that is determination and hard work. Wish you all the best! :)

Thanks for your kind words I really appreciate, for sure dedication and hard work birth success

Wow, nice goals. I hope you achieve your hive goals. It's all about being consistent and committed.

Amen thanks dearly for your wishes

Wow, we actually have similar goals. I also want to be consistent this year and post everyday, staying consistent is one of the ways to achieving your goals on hive, especially when it comes to building up your hive power. I look forward to those community contests and initiatives you mentioned, this time I will participate actively. Good luck to you, this year will be a good one for all of us

Awwww then we run this race together with consistency and dedication. Good luck

I like the outline of your goals for 2024.
Don't give up and stay focused. You'll surely achieve it. All the best

Thanks dear for the encouragement I really appreciate

50 comments daily
I see you, go for gold

It's good you have a detailed plan towards achieving your goal... Though 5k HP is much, but not impossible. Good luck achieving your goals

Nice goals you have on your table👌
I wish you best of luck in carrying out this goals 🙏

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @etorobong.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Thanks so much for the correction, it's won't repeat itself again