You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Tech Conference: Building A Future In Hive!

in HiveGhana3 months ago

🫶🏽🫶🏽😅😅😅
It must have been fun, the learning process and everything. I guess I’ll have to stick to your blog to know the secret that was given to you.
Also, it feels like I’m just seeing your real face.

So many beautiful and handsome people there. Keep the space I requested for, I have made up my mind 😋😋

Sort:  

As for those free tips unless you pay before I can give them to you.😂

This is not my real face, come home and see my real face.

It was as really a great event. You shouldn’t miss the next one.😅

I’ll try not to and I know that’s your real face. 😅😅😅😅

Just keep the space for me

That’s not my real face oo. Don’t say I didn’t tell you.😂

There’s plenty space here my dear.

🤭🤭🫶🏽🫶🏽🫶🏽