MY GRATITUDE ON HOW I ESCAPE FROM KIDNAPPERS

in HiveGhana16 days ago

images - 2024-04-21T195135.845.jpeg
Source

Good morning everyone,all thanks to Almighty God that created the whole universe and allowing us to be aliv weekly post which I will like to pick "gratitude" and write briefly on the topic,its been a while posting on this community due to the poor electricity of my resident.Nigeria is just a questionable country which a lot have find means to stay somewhere different from Nigerian.
To a lay man definition,gratitude is the act of showing response to the good deed done for you either monetary or another means, gratitude create unity and make individual stay long in looking at GRATITUDE in a religious way(the books says when you are grateful to anything done to you will receive more.
I AM A GRATEFUL SOLE
My name is Abdulrasaq,I am someone that love thanking God first and human for what h have done for me,that is the reason why i put God gratitude first at the beginning of my writing of this post.
i can never forget the day I was strap and kidnap by an unknown men which I was saved by a soldier man which when they are about to kidnap and tie us with rope,is a memorable day which i can never forget in my life.
I was overwhelmed with joy which I give thanks to the soldier and God that save me and I went ahead and give fund to the less privilege as appreciation
This post is motivated by a hiveghana weekly which make me remember a special day of my life and sharing with my love ones here on hive blockchain
THANK YOU ALL AND HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

Sort:  

Oh, thank God you weren't hurt by the kidnappers, it is a good reason to stay grateful.

This is a major reason to be grateful. And we thank God you were saved. May God be always glorified in our lives.

Thank God for life.
Waking up is always a very vital reason to be greatful
And going out and coming back safely is a very big flex.