QUICK AND EASY MEAL FOR A STRESSFUL PERSON LIKE ME

in HiveGhana19 days ago

images (7).jpeg
Image source
Good day to all
It's another hiveghana contest for users of hive which I will like to join and write a post on the quick meal to subsidize stress for human,its been a while writing on this community due to one reason or the other,after glancing through the weekly post of the community which i decided to select from the listed topics.
I will sequence my writing to two different part of human which I will relate it to how they prepare fast meal .
The first person is the LAZY one
The second is a bachelor who is busy with work
A person is tense to be lazy naturally as he was born to be like that.most of human who are lazy always go for fast food rather than cooking inside there house which it will cost them more fund rather than cooking.
I will like to use myself an example of my writings because I am still at my bachelor's stage and am always busy with works for earning,most of the time when i work throughout the whole day,i will buy snacks on my way home then drink soft dring and sleep on my bed,I can call myself a lazy cooker also which i love to buy rather than cooking.
The LAZY cooker
This are the set of people that love food alot but are very lazy to enter the kitchen and prepare what they will eat.This set of people might not be busy but they just find it difficult to cook
As I saw the topics ,there is nothing that firstly came to my mind other than this topic because it relates to cooking and eating which I really love the most,I find the topics as the most interesting among all although akot of my fellow hiveghana have been dropping post on other topics
Thank you for reading
have a lovely weekend

Sort:  

Erm,,I was expecting something about the post title but I didn’t see any Neal being talked about. Is something of the post missing or something

It was posted as I love to consume noodles when am busy to cook