Sort:  

Thanks man.

!ALIVE

@herculeand! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power and Alive Power delegations and Ecency Points in our chat every day.

Erik and Ben both do so much for The Alive Tribe, and Hive as a whole, and they'll both always have my unwavering support! Great post, @herculeand! 😁🙏💚✨🤙



Made in Canva

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Yeah they do @tydynrain. That have my support as well.

I think a lot of people feel that way, which is a pretty wonderful thing that they've created such a positive ripple effect in our whole ecosystem! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

That's a wonderful thing, @herculeand! 😁🙏💚✨🤙



Made in Canva

!HUG

- @tydynrain - Comment Moderator

Dear @herculeand, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @aliveandthriving.
(1/3)