You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flowing towards a brighter future.

in HiveGhana4 months ago

You know, while reading through this I couldn't save myself from having those really strong goosebumps. This is a noble task and seeing how you are fully involved in it just makes me keep believing that things can definitely be better no matter what.

I can imagine how the people of each town were feeling until this project got to their own town, it must have definitely saved different souls, I mean the news of the hive borehole water coming to their town, some might have felt like "oh really! I've heard someone from so and so village talk about them - I'm positive they will deliver 🥰".

Well done to you guys for making Hive touch so many lives out there ❤️

Sort:  

Thanks a lot. The people are always surprised to see us do this.

You're welcome 🥰. I can only imagine 😃