You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips on how to secure the future

in HiveGhana3 months ago

A government job is very difficult to get and according to my knowledge government jobs don't provide high salary in more than non-government jobs. Most of people go for it because of corruption. I will try my best to be honest and I don't think a government job is the best option for me.
In the case of skill, I think you have a skill already and it's the writing skill.
Owning a business is one of the best options for us. I am also planning for it.

Sort:  

I don’t know how government job works in your country, but in mine, government job gives high salary and also peace of mind because government don’t monitor you as the private companies do. and lastly is the pension I mentioned in the post. Private sector don’t pay pension