You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Worst Fears Are My Biggest Drive To Doing Better

in HiveGhana9 months ago

All the fear you have are reasonable. Financial in stability is a concerning one because situation is getting worse with time. The second one you can't ignore because it's inviteable.

Getting Married to the wrong person

Nothing to worry. I will find a good person to marry 😅. Just inform me when you want to get married 🤣.

Sort:  

Yeah, you're right about that
We just hope that it gets better somehow.

😂😂 I'm ready, where's the good person to marry?

😂😂 I'm ready, where's the good person to marry?

Go to a nearby high tower and jump from the top of the tower. Then you will find the perfect person for you. If you didn't find then let me know about it( If you remain alive🤣🤣).

I just realized that you don't like me at all Intishar 🤣🤣

Not like that. Think logically.
You can find a good and perfect person in heaven and I am just showing the way🤣🤣.

Wow! I see, no thanks 😂