"My Choice of Superpower: Time Manipulation Superpower for Wellness of Humanity" Week # 33

in HiveGhana3 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all the Bloggers of this rewarding community #HiveGhana, Hoping all of you guys are excited for the submittion of your cool entries in the weekend engagement of @hive.ghana. Today I would like to talk about Time Manipulation as a choice of my Superpower and who I can use it for wellness of humanity.

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm.gif


Let's Start:

"Time Manipulation is a ability to change the time back and forth, to pause the world"

Everybody in this world wishes to ha a superpower and choice of everyone is different than others.
Why I have chosen time manipulation as my Superpower? I have chosen time manipulation as my Superpower because time never stops, and it is something that cannot be recorded one it passes. As very famous English quote is:
"Three things you can never recover in life ,
The movement
after it's missed,
The word
after it's said,
And the time
after it's wasted"

(Anonymous or proverb)
This is the main reason why I have chosen time manipulation as my Superpower so that I can change the time to recover the loss , to avoid mistakes , to avoid the bad circumstances and to use for wellness of humanity.

IMG_20240117_104227.jpg

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm.gif


3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm.gif

Time Manipulation For Wellness:

Now I would like to talk about how can use superpower of time manipulation for wellness of humanity and self establishment.

  • I can use time manipulation for self building because now I will be able to recover my mistakes by moving the time frame back and can enjoy the blissful movements of my life just by moving back to my past. By using this power I can learn solid skills to make my life better.
  • I will use this superpower for the establishment of humanity and I will save them from injuries by moving the time back, will save accidents and I will provide them proper healthcare just by changing the time towards past.
  • I will recover the environmental damages caused by water flaud, pollution and deforestation by rewinding the time because this power of time manipulation will give me chance reshape the environmental just by moving time towards past, or by moving forward in the time will gives us upcoming environmental damages knowledge so that we can save our environment.
  • Time manipulation superpower will be helpful to prevent or save the humanity from crime and criminal activities because by this power I can move the time in past or can forward it fastly towards future for to find the guilty people's after that the prosecution will be according to the law enforcement.
  • I will use this superpower to see the market trends to stable the economy of world. This power will be helpful to move the towards future fastly by this way I will be able to check market routines of future so that I can prepare words economy for upcoming era.
  • I would like to use this superpower for getting the knowledge about the skills required in future just by moving word fastly towards future and then will provide required education and skills learning resources to the youth for the growth of technical department.

IMG_20240117_104204.jpg

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm.gif


Conclusion:

Time manipulation superpower is very helpful for the growth of any county or world because this helps us to establish future friendly environment and we can recover all the loses, it is also remove very helpful to eliminate criminality and for establishing creative world.

Image Source:( Both pictures are captured by me by using my Android phone camera)

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm.gif

Thanks for Reading!

Regards:
@isq

"GOOD LUCK AND BEST WISHES" 

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thank you for your support 😊

Congratulations @isq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Thank you.

All good @isq! You're a true Hive champion! Onward to that new goal!

Looks you’re going to do a lot of good with this super power.
Imagine we’re always able to recover losses,what a great world we’ll have.

Yes I would like to work for wellness of humanity If I would have a this superpower.
Thank you for reading my article.

This watch looks very nice❣️❣️