"My Opinion to Change The World For a Better Tomorrow " ( Week#32)

in HiveGhana4 months ago

Greetings to all the bloggers of #HiveGhana.I hope all of you are fine and celebrating the beginning of new year. Today I will share my personal opinion about changing the world for better future or term making world better place.

Let's Start:

As we know right now life in the world is full of hardships, challenges and poverty, for many people's it is not easy to survive. In order to make the world better place and to provide the better lifestyle for everyone requires a very firm determination where everyone should have to take the responsibility for a positive change of our planet.

pexels-photo-8543546.jpeg
Source

For the positive change of world I have a lot of thaughts and strategies in my mind, and I would like to express my personal opinion for making the world better place.
There are many thaughts I have in my mind to eliminate the poverty for our planet, here some of my personal opinions for the positive and brighter future of world.

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm (1).gif


  • For making world better place I would like to provide proper education all over the world because education is the main key for the success, by giving the proper education I will produce a creative minds of young generation so they can differentiate between good and bad, moreover education will give them knowledge for research and development which will be the main key of making world better place.
    As we know once said that:
    "Give me the educated mother I ll promise to a birth of civilized, educated nation"

    pexels-julia-m-cameron-4145347.jpg
    Source
  • I will eliminate the discrimination from society, by the everyone will have the equal rights irrespective of their status, color or creed. I strongly believe in it we are equal no body is superior than others so all we need to respect each other.
    In order to make the world better place, I will eliminate the racism, from society, by providing the sense of equality.

pexels-photo-8898586.jpeg
Source

  • I will give my priority to the healthcare system for all the citizens by creating the hospitals with free treatment so that everyone can get better treatment and can live longer, In the heath care system I will spend the resources to create the technical instruments and machinery for the treatment of patients,for this purpose I will give priority to the invest in medical colleges.
  • I will create special department for the environmental protection, the main purpose of this department is to keep planet neat and clean from pollution because for making the word better place it is important to provide the better environment to all the human beings.

pexels-photo-9034095.jpegSource

  • By Creating the charity foundations to support the poor and needy people's of society so that they can enjoy their life like other people's, and can take part in all the celebrations.
  • I will provide economic reforms for providing the better wages to all the citizens so they can support theirs families. The system of economy will give the preference to the nation over getting more profit.
  • For making the world better place to live I will recommend to promote the culture of all the tribes, families and countries of world, because everyone loves his cultural values so it is very important to give freedom of cultural celebration to everyone.

3W72119s5BjW4PvRk9nXBzqrPWMsMTjNrXDPFFf11haLFTv6DaaeJBKdpaLZo48W4SnQ8hcNL2HL8cRiWuuz9LnvQ4CXY5VL4CR1bqnQ1Mu4NdTbjwWjSm (1).gif

Conclusion:

For making the world better place it is very important to provide proper education, healthcare system, economic reforms,, charity foundations so that all the citizens can get equal rights and can live better life in a peaceful world.


pexels-photo-7235805.jpeg
Source

Thanks For Reading

Regards:
@isq

          GOOD LUCK AND BEST WISHES 

Sort:  

I think you would have more footing in being a peoples leader, because you have great visions,nice one

Thank you very much for stopping by.

Congratulations @isq! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank You

That's great @isq! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

You made a good pinpoint, the world is going to be a good word if we can have all this.

Thanks for sharing this

Thank a lot for appreciation.