You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Ghana Health Outreach Update

in HiveGhanalast year

I was really happy to see the great turn out of the people of Bedomase of Agona. Even as the program ended there were many people who personally came to me to see Dr. Nathaniel Fosu for their medical examination. Unlike other communities who would not even come in their numbers even upon numerous announcement. This community has really demonstrated that their health care is paramount to them. We say kudos to all the team members of Doctors Dr. Nathaniel Fosu ( @nattybongo ) and all @hive.ghana members who were able to join us. I was even shocked when I saw the kind of well organized health accessories for the examination or for screening, the medicine and the various spectacles for those people who would be needed after the examination. In fact this is my first time of attending this Free health outreach and I am really impressed about the good services rendered by the team. Through this I had the opportunity to also check my Blood sugar level by one of the Doctors. I wish to take part in the next Free health outreach organized by team of Ghanaians. Many thanks to our Managers and all our Sponsor teams for their immense support. My pleasure 😂!

Sort:  

Thank you for attending yesterday's event. Hive has undoubtedly had a significant impact on Agona Bedomoase, and it's not surprising that many people showed up yesterday, they believe in Hive. We are proud to be associated with Hive and deeply appreciate the generous contributions that have helped make this event a success. I would like to extend a special thanks to @jude9 for showing up and supporting our team.

@collinz