My friends motivate me

in HiveGhana20 days ago (edited)

My friends Mickzee and Praise are my biggest motivators. They help me to keep going and push myself to be my best because we have come long way to the extend that our friendship is no longer a friendship but we brothers now
this friendship started from secondary school we share same goal and the little among them and the funniest among all


[Soure](my photos)
I believe in them and my family my mother and taken all of them as perhaps my brother that guild me through because she believes with them i will succeed in life strive for more success

(My photos)
Mickzee is a hard worker and never gives up. He shows me that if I want something, I need to work hard for it. When I feel like quitting, I think of Mickzee and it gives me the strength to keep going his more than a friend his my brother from another mother his someone that has rye qualities needed of leadership his intelligent and always wants to win

(My photos)
Praise is a positive person who always believes in me. He makes me feel like I can do anything I set my mind to. When I doubt myself, Praise is there to remind me of my strengths and encourage me to keep trying and his also a graphic designer his like a mentor to me he teaches me the purpose of life the words of Encouragement from him is enough for anyone else to stay focused

Together, Mickzee and Praise help me to be my best self. They challenge me to try new things, celebrate my successes, and support me when I fail. They help me to see that failures are opportunities to learn and grow.

For example, when I was in school and I'm financially down Mickzee and Praise helped me with money. we have gone a long way since from secondary school amd we maintain that companion

You all are my daily dose of inspiration. You are the reason I get out of bed every morning with a sense of purpose. You are the reason I keep pushing forward, even when the road ahead seems uncertain. You are my everything.
Mickzee and Praise are my rocks I'm like a kid brother to all of them so the keep me going on the right part I'm grateful for their friendship and encouragement
To my struggling friends I want you to know that I see you. I hear you. I feel you. And I am here for you. We will get through this together
Every day, I wake up thinking about how I can be a better version of myself for you all. I think about how I can support you people, encourage you people, and be there for you people through the ups and downs. Knowing that you people are counting on me gives me the strength to face whatever challenges come my way.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Awwww
This is sweet
We all need such good friends in our lives.

Side note: Consider showing them this piece. It'll brighten them and put smiles on their faces.

I appreciate the advice i will endeavor to do so

Such friends are hard to find you know😌

Like your friend said, if you really want to make a living you must work hard, that should be your motivation in life.

Sure and i live by that every day of my life