DOPPELGANGERS EXIST!

in HiveGhana9 months ago (edited)

DOPPELGANGERS EXIST!
Most people have always seen doppelgangers to be a product of fiction.
To many, it is a fictional product of lookalike who are not related in anyway. It can only be seen in movies, stories and thoughts. The truth is that doppelgangers exist. Doppelgangers are lookalikes who are in no-way related. I have always been fascinated by the existence of doppelgangers since I started watching Indian series- that was when I was little. I thought that it was an outcome of a rigorous imagination. I never knew it existed. As at last year, 2022, I began to see real lookalikes who were neither twins, siblings, or even related in any way.
On one occasion, I had seen two lookalikes sitting away from each other. I thought they were siblings, but to calm my doubts, I went to one of them and asked her, “are you guys twins?” she looked at me, looked at her lookalike who I was pointing at; smiled and shook and her head. I was stupefied, the resemblance was striking.
“I don’t know her”, she went ahead to say. At that moment, I just agreed that it was a mere coincidence and there were rare cases of lookalikes in the world. Little did I know that one day I would meet mine and it was going to be striking too?
I discovered on a social media platform, a Ghanaian actress, I don’t know her name though. When I saw her, my mind agreed with my eyes that this was my lookalike; my doppelganger. Doppelgangers exist and they are not rare.
Have you met your lookalike? Does he or she speak and act like you? Do you have so much in common? I hope to meet my lookalike in person and see if we have so much in common.
Share your comments with me on this post.
Let’s connect: Discord: kambili 273570
Facebook: Precious Chinaza

-5794047312396402473_121.jpg

-5794047312396402473_121.jpg

-5794047312396402473_121.jpg

-5794047312396402473_121.jpg