IF YOUR ALARM COULD TALK

in HiveGhana5 months ago (edited)

pexels-photo-1198264.jpeg
Pexel

IF YOUR ALARM COULD TALK

Yes... My alarm is my reminder at times it can be annoying disturbance😄, all depending on the situation on the ground and well it serves for me and speaks when I have forgotten and as much when when i set it for a purpose to achieve an aim. For me I will tell you it has already saved a lot of events and does more good than harm in reminding me of my daily programs and meetings despite sometimes it may not be convenient for me, but the fact remains that it has done its work and fulfilled the reason I set it up.

Well... Alarm can be set for diverse reasons but for me, If my alarm is to say what I set it for?, it will talk about my activities schedules such as my academic activities that have to do with my studying shehules, breaks period, my practicals and my lectures.

On sport activities, it reminds of my online sport publication on social medias,blogs, football training, and our matches time and other casual and domestic activities which are still demanding and necessary to accomplish on daily basis, although everyone's activities can differ but for me this is what I engage on most on a daily

Well... My alarm has saved me alot, i can still remember a day I have an exam, throughout that night before that exam I read through due to the complexity of the exam and sleept very late in night I was actually rescure to meet up with with my exam despite joining exam at the point of ushering student in, am still emerging without the alarm I could have missed out due to I was catch up with a deep sleep. Thank God for my daily morning waking alarm, this has already saved a lot for me, keeping me punctual and keeping me connected with my daily routine

With my experience I will tell you some reasons why you need alarm as it has to do with good approach as the question implies on Do you think it would be good or bad?

Yes... Of course it has already secured and kept me in alignment with my schedules and has already exposed me to different opportunities to grab and to fulfill some certain achievement as a promising young man that is still growing and keeping to fulfill his destiny.

At so point also it have seriously rescue and me from diverse embarrassment, keeping me up to date through factoring managing my time to achieve and as well keep me organize and focus on my routine and appointment, I will tell you when you are focus you are at the high side to achieve and accomplish more

pexels-photo-682422 (1).jpeg
Pexel

If an alarm is to be a human, I will tell you it is my friend, for the fact it reminds me of my appointment without failure as humans do, my alarm is always faithful and makes sure I fulfill the purpose despite it snoozing can by annoying in deep sleep😄. it snoozed severally in order to remind me of my next smart move, waoo... What a friend who loves seeing you succeed.

Sort:  

More like your bestie haha, it's good to know but true be told sometimes it can be a little annoying haha, I guess that's what besties are for.

Exactly... yes.. sometimes when am in deep sleep i use to off it with anger ooh. Lol😄

Haha 😂😂

Let me reason with you, talking alarm it has many advantage in human life, and it has saved me many times in many occasions, do you know that it can not perfect in all things there's sometimes you will set alarm for so so time it may not talk, that is the reason why all things can not perfect