The Comedy of Cosmic Romance

in HiveGhana3 months ago (edited)


full-shot-romantic-couple-astral-wallpaper_23-2149605395.jpg

There once was this lady who said to me, you are my Sun and I, your moon, nothing can ever come between us. I looked at her, and I laughed so hard.

Yes, I laughed and laughed like I was watching the “Three Idiots” while “Home Alone”, because I knew an Earth could one day position itself between us and cast “Fifty Shades” on our love life.

Sort:  

You are my sunshine and my rain😂😂

😂😂mood swings

Hello Lawrence, you’re welcome to the hive ecosystem.
We recommend that you at least begin with introducing yourself so we can get to know you.
Looking forward to your introduction post.

Ok please done

Source of potential text plagiarism

Hello.
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others' work without giving credit to the original author or artist. We would appreciate it if you could avoid plagiarism of content (full or partial texts, videos, photography, art, etc.).
Thank you.

Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.