You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picking Sides: A Day Without Food Or A Phone?

in HiveGhana2 months ago

More to that, one can be so occupied with their phones that they forget to eat, so long as you're enjoying what you're doing.

Something came to my mind as I read this statement. Working with my phone has several times delayed me from eating but I can't remember when eating delayed me from using my phone. Wow, phone has become an integral part of our existence.

The network glitch on that Thursday and Friday frustrated me a lot. I couldn't curate on my lovely #dreemport in those two days. It was as if something was missing in me. I tried to publish a post through neoxian frontend and the network made the mess of me. Whereas the publishing wasn't showing any sign of being successful, the article has been published in multiple times. It was frustrating.

Cheers from a fellow #dreemer

#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

What a beautiful feedback this is, thanks for coming around.