Unboxing my new hive dresses; dress to impress.

in HiveGhana6 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


photo_6_2023-12-03_11-46-22.jpg

In this post, I'm excited to share a video where I unbox my latest wardrobe additions. Special thanks to @doze, whose creative skills and innovative ideas brought forth this stunning design. I've consistently incorporated @doze's designs into many of my activities, and this particular design has become a staple in my collection, especially for my Hive-themed dresses.

I extend an open invitation for everyone to consider trying out these designs on any dresses. They possess a unique beauty that is meant to be shared. These dresses were specifically ordered in anticipation of an upcoming event in London. Sharing this experience not only adds a touch of style to my wardrobe but also serves as a means to promote the Hive blockchain on every occasion. The aesthetic appeal of these dresses has truly exceeded expectations.

photo_12_2023-12-03_11-46-22.jpg

photo_2_2023-12-03_11-46-22.jpg

20231130_095758.png

20231130_120451.png

20231201_110937.png

A heartfelt thank you to everyone who took the time to watch, and I encourage you to share your thoughts on these new Hive dresses. Your views are valued and appreciated.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

wow really great design

goods looks amazing in flash and blood

best

I'm glad you love them.

This is lovely. Can you share the png of the design, I need to make some dresses for myself too.... Or possibly if @doze can share the collections.

Yes, you can reach out to @doze as well..

Wow, these are beautiful, I hope to get mine very soon ☺️😁

Sure.

Oh, these look great. I want to buy 1 for myself until next year. I would love to attend the meetup in my country with it!

You would look simply good at every meetup.

amazing design, can you plzz send me png of print, so that i can have same tshirt..

Where can l send you please.

So many goodies! I'm jealous! Haha

Lol you should be.

I'm always proud to be in the branded shirt. I feel like a walking advertisement and always proud to represent Hive. Thanks for this new ones. @mcsamm

Thanks for passing through bro.

Wow those look great! I think my favorite is the gray sweatshirt. It looks really nice on you!