Dealing with expensive internet data in Africa.

in HiveGhana9 months ago

In today's publication, I address the issue of exorbitant internet data costs in Ghana, Africa. This circumstance has notably hindered numerous young individuals from maintaining an active online presence. The purpose of this video is to disseminate insights to the youth across Africa who have contemplated the same concerns as myself over the years. Moreover, I share blockchain and Web3 as potent strategies to mitigate this predicament.

At present, Web3 technology stands as a particularly promising avenue for African youth to direct their attention towards. It is imperative for Africans to embrace blockchain technology, thereby securing ownership of their digital assets and establishing a virtual realm under their control. By becoming active participants in this transformative process, individuals can considerably alleviate their concerns regarding the financial burden of internet data expenses.

psf.png

This assertion derives from the fact that young individuals cannot indefinitely allocate their costly internet data resources to platforms where their influence is minimal and their holdings are not genuinely theirs. In contrast, the hive blockchain offers a refreshing departure from conventional social media platforms. It empowers users to regain authority over their digital presence and reclaim the value invested in internet usage, a notable departure from data-related grievances.

I am embarking on a mission to acquaint Ghanaians, Africans, and a global audience with the hive blockchain and its profound achievements, especially in Ghana. This endeavor will be facilitated through the establishment of my new YouTube channel, Tech4changeAfrica, which will serve as a platform for daily dialogues concerning the remarkable achievements facilitated by the hive blockchain. I cordially extend an invitation for you to subscribe to my channel, thereby gaining access to updates and insights into the remarkable initiatives undertaken by hive within the Ghanaian context.

Are you ready to join the revolution? Get involved:

  1. Subscribe: Hit that subscribe button to stay updated with the latest tutorials, tips, and evebts organised by the hive blockchain in Ghana.

  2. Like and Share: If you find my tutorials helpful, don't forget to give them a thumbs up! Sharing is caring, so spread the word to other newbies looking for guidance.

  3. Spread the Hive Love: Help me build a strong, supportive community by inviting all your friends, fellow Hive users and blockchain enthusiasts to join my channel. Let's learn, grow, and thrive together by showcasing the blockchain to the world.

image.png


Tech4changeAfrica

Sort:  

After reading this i remember my one of friend who lives there

Great to see you here.

After reading this I’m more excited and grateful for coming across this site❤️

You are at the right place.

What a way to spread the news about Hive to the world.great movement hopefully to learn more

Hive on buddy.

No doubt web 3 is the future and many
African youths are already taking advantage of it. I am really glad I came across this post, thanks for sharing.

This is what we need to tell the young people in Africa.

Excellent post my friend, what you say will be very useful for people in Africa. By the way congratulations for your Youtube channel, I have not been active for a while due to health issues in my family but now I saw your channel and subscribed to it. I will like what you share and I will do my best to support you. Speaking English and making videos with English subtitles can help you get viewers from all over the world. That's great.

I am thankful to you. Help us to spread the love of hive.

an awesome video that can be used to market Hive. Expensive data is a problem that a lot of people are facing, and yes, Hive helps to solve most of these problems as we make rewards from the input we give to the blockchain.

You have been a great brother on the blockchain. Thanks for your addition.

I am jealous o,this opportunity is only available for Ghana citizens

Blockchain and web3 are opportunities for everyone who is living. Let us grab it and make good use of it.

With what your post is saying, I can see a bright future for those who will key in to the opportunities Web 3 technology provides. Truly, most youths have little prove of their engagement with the conventional social platforms. They spend a lot on data and end up not getting genuine benefits. The hive blockchain comfortably solves this problem. I sincerely hope that young people embrace the beauty of Web 3, like hive. Thanks for your commitment to the growth of hive.

And thanks for your support in helping us to reach people with hive.