Weekly Engagement-WK 33 My favorite adventure movies and liveliness with animals

in HiveGhana4 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @mdakash62
From #Bangladesh

Friends,Grettings everyone

Hello Hivghana I send my great love to everyone in the family. By God's grace you all are doing a great job in celebrating the new year. Also sending my love to all members of the #HiveGhana team. May the creator always look forward to your hard work and great exciting attraction. I always like coming in front of you as a newbie. Today I'm Weekly Engagement-WK 33 -Which fantasy creature would you like to come into life? We are encouraged that through hard work and commitment we find opportunities to achieve our goals. Through this hard work our faith enables us to prepare wonderfully. Thank you so much for showing all the amazing activities.

 Brown Floral Vision Board Photo Collage_20240117_172735_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Humans are the best creatures of creation especially we grow up by sharing with different animals in family from childhood to adulthood. Which creates a beautiful pleasant environment starting from around us. From childhood till now I have seen many kinds of animals. But the pure and peaceful type of animal, which I think belongs to the animal kingdom. Along with that we watch various movies at different times or on mobile phones. I saw many animals there. And also learned about the individual civilized behavior or love of mankind towards animals.Like Adventures of Sinbad, I have seen many giant dinosaurs to giant snakes in those serials. I loved that adventure movie though. Which I watched with great pleasure as a child, still sometimes when I remember it, I want to see it. But it is not really real. But I can't really convince myself at the moment that it's not real. These adventure unicorn movies actually attract people a lot or make them addicted as if they don't watch this movie. Many people like cartoons. Like Tom and Jerry although it is not real but gives people so much joy that even children are delighted. Although it's not real. But there are many people who unlike them don't like cartoons. I've seen many more magical movies about animals that were on film and in real life that portrayed me as a purebred animal. But kids and adults all love this kind of movies. But those who love the world of fantasy and like it or not but the word gives us peace of mind and everyone from young to old contributes to it

mystery-1599527_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I want to tell you a little story. Then listen carefully. When I was in sixth standard, I used to watch these adventure movies so much and loved them so much that people used to watch them at their houses. Through the window. If you had seen it then, you would have seen a very funny scene. Then I started an acting activity with the three of us. As I was a bit taller I played Sinbad. And my Nana had a son who looked a lot like a Duggar so he played a Duggar. And my younger brother, who was quite a brunette, played the role of a dyer. The three of us in our area created an adventure that was so much fun that I still enjoy it whenever I remember to come and enjoy the fun. Although in reality there were no big dinosaurs or big snakes. But it was a wonderful moment.

people-2684421_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Watching these adventure movies, we couldn't keep the things we were afraid of and didn't get for a long time. But it gives me the pleasure of introducing myself to this world. I loved these adventure activities and the existence of giant monsters that are called films in picture form. Once upon a time these inspired images gave so much joy. But I've always been a fan of fantasy worlds. We have a different world here. Wherever you go, you will see big monsters and dinosaurs along with big elephants. Even though they are made of brick and stone clay, they look like dinosaurs, unicorns, and advancers.A certain thing about these unicorn animals is purity but good fortune and purity in spirituality. But there are many lies among people about these animals which we need to expose. This adventure dinosaur figurines and elephant figurines will please not only children but also adults because I believe.

landscape-3969074_1280.jpg

Pixabay

But to the best of my knowledge I have watched all the movies to be recognized with great pleasure. But this Adventure Sinbad movie is usually divided into different parts. Dinosaurs in particular are but an animal. I saw the movie.The purity of this creature inspires me. I love all these adventure movies and strive to enjoy them.

EZrGNWcrMDNczaEXa66AEJHcKH7nrfa7r2fnEEb26owGbKeeeebwbhCRvt7z5yGoCC6bJ3oFvxAZjr3BLUcohR4dJsAoAogeoSZH35wnQC...Yzsbq93nvkwVNhyYUdcmn8fAybnmKMkyV38qP4Uu7sTvzMkgoATbfFxrCmmJynbJGuGwW3aSKe7Wd1yCjgegWCvLj4ePu9KC1N9VXWnFnk1qbzAFP3HBQiyMwj.gif

Thank you for reading my creative article blog .Stay safe,stay happy.i think if you find any mistake in writing or something. Please allow me to correct it.And find me on social media.

Twitter Discord
My introduced link

All Prepared by @mdakash62