You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Engagement-WK 8: Join Us For A Week Filled With Exciting Activities

in HiveGhana10 months ago

The focus of the discussion for the week are very interesting. Very fascinating to me is that of skills for the global market. We're seeing a great shift in the world of work and it is important that we upgrade ourselves to stay relevant. I'll be looking forward to reading amazing entries too.

Sort:  

Indeed, we always need to be working on ourselves so we can fit in the world. Looking forward to your submission.

Thanks for the replies.

I started out with investment opportunities in Hive which I find quite inexhaustible. I've been a pet of some and hoping to join more as I discover from other participants in this contest.

That’s very good.