Three(3) Things I Will Evacuate During Disaster (phone, laptop, debit card)

in HiveGhana5 months ago

Good afternoon everyone, how are you all doing today?, I hope you had a fulfilled day .... But in all we do, compliment of the season..... hope the Christmas eve is going smoothly for everyone.
untitled.gifgif gotten from my phone

I am really excited to be here once again, this week has been less stressful for me and I am very happy i have been able to recover all those sleep that I wasn't able to get last week.
My Christmas holiday is going pretty well, but in all I do, I am always conscious of the fact that I have exams to write next year.

But then,I am really excited to be writing this post because, we have been given three(3) fascinating stories to be talking about this week and i really love this second topic which says... In the case of a natural disaster,what three things would you grab first

Reading through and engaging in other people's post here, I have discovered that there are other several things that a lot of people cherish and love and don't want to loose... this things are very important to their lives, and if we by chance mistakenly loose this things...we might as well lose ourselves too.

When it comes to natural disasters according to the topic of the post, from research, natural disasters is something that occurs unknowningly and unconsciously. It is not a planned event..
You can't sit down and start to predict about this disasters. So in this situation like this, you are expected to grab 3 important things you can save from this disasters.

I am very sure that if this natural disasters happen, a lot of people will want to go grab a whole of their house and properties at once.
But since it is not possible, we have to loose some and retain some.

So, imagine I was in this kind of situation, I will grab this 3 important things in my life..... My school certificate my gadgets...I mean all of it and my debit card, very importantly

My school certificate/documents

When it comes to my school certificate/documents... I don't joke with them...it is very important to me like my life is also important to me.
That is were i will reap the labours of my hardwork in school. I can allow my clothing and shoes to go Even if it is important too, but not as important as these documents .if by any chance this things get missing, then all my suffering from my mother's womb is gone..

Another important thing i will grab is

my gadgets which compromising of my phone, laptop, ipad .

electronics-6801339_1280.jpgsource

These three devices of mine contains a lot of information about me and i will never jeopardize the opportunity i have to grab for something else.
And also, i don't joke with my phone...that is my friend And everything i have is in my phone.
Therefore, this devices is a must grab.

Finally,my debit card

credit-card-1080074_1280.jpgsource

What are you telling me,I don't joke with my debit card ooo.
i can't go anywhere without my debit card. That is my life server. So in every grabbing i do, if i mistakenly forget my debit cards were all my money are stored.... then my life is doomed. Because when this natural disaster occurs, i will have to start a new life, buying new clothes,shoes,bags, all my personal belongings fir myself. So i won't be able to achieve all if this without my debit card with me.

These are the three(3) most important things that matters to me in situations like that.

Thank you for stopping by.
Feel free to reblog, upvote and don't forget to drop a comment.

Enjoy your holiday and Christmas
@mmenyene cares ❣️

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @mmenyene! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - January 1st 2024

That's interesting. I don't particularly rate my school Certificate very highly. I'm glad you see the value in yours.

My gadgets would most likely be the thing I will first secure. My laptop and phone holds most of my finances and they also serves as the major source of my income.

I don't joke with those. Hehe.

Omor.....
My certificate is what I will use and reap my fruit of labour oooo
I don't joke with it

No doubt, the certificates are really important.

Very very important oooo like my life

Everyone is running for phone. I think something hidden there which is causing everyone to pick it first. Just kidding 😂

Yes ooooo....
Phone has a place in our heart ooo
After phone na phone

Thinking about this topic, my school certificates didn't even cross my mind
Nice writeup!!

Omor....
It will forever cross my mind oooo....
I know wetin school do me