You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heat Wave and Lights Out... A Horrific Nightmare

in HiveGhana3 months ago

Good for you oo, you got rain, this rain is just taunting me, sometimes i want to even cry, and don't even get me started on the mosquitoes, luckily for me i am on the 3 floor of my apartment building so they are less there however i do not know how mosquitoes are able to find their way in the dark

Sort:  

Am just creating a content on how mosquitoes get to find humans they are just miserable, even now they are Hunting me as am writing, I can't even be inside the net due to heat even though it rained yesterday, it's still hurt.

I can't wait to read because i want to understand these flies, they must really be special

They are more than special, they are small but mighty honestly

I like your adjectives, mighty, ahaha

Yes they are small but mighty when it comes to battle

Haha, interesting, how beautiful are the creatures of God