You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It gets hard being an adult

in HiveGhana2 months ago

As a kid, I used to get mad at my parents when they said they didn’t have money. I would always say that I know they have money, they just don’t want to give me. Now, I see how the life is and I know it’s not easy.

As for you, you’re a role model to most of us here. Being a mom, a wife, a career woman , a hiver and whale is not easy.😅 I’m amazed by how you manage to keep it all together.

Sort:  

Haha 😆 🤣🤣🤣, I hope you received a hot slap by requesting money anyhow then, haha 😂😆.now you know better..lolz

Wait oo, why did you include whale 🐋🐳 in that list.... please I can't take the position of our very own original whale @merit.ahama 🏃🚶🏃🏃🚶🚶🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🤸

Momma, you are a whale too
Claim it 😌

Haaaa
No comment 🤐🔕

the funny thing is i always get what I want in the end.

you are both whales.😂

Haha 😆😂
Trouble maker 😃