My physical and mental health

in HiveGhana7 months ago (edited)

Hello, HiveGhana Community

Sigh…… we all focus on the physical part of our lives, however we are approached how we look we mostly hit the gym most times out of what people will say about our physics we don’t care about our diet ,and how we’d get treated by people or perhaps we look appealing and - - - 1. - quite good it all good.

IMG_8180.jpeg

https://www.pexels.com/photo/man-falling-carton-boxes-with-negative-words-7203956/

But then our mental health is something we don’t pay attention too and when reality hit heard we mostly damage and broken inside it the worse feeling actually and it can be caused by anything anxiety stress trauma betrayal dishonest and it a scar that goes deep mostly that a lot of people haven’t recovered from

IMG_8174.jpeg

https://www.pexels.com/photo/man-in-black-pants-sitting-on-bed-3693039/

people have to go see therapists some take comfort in friends mental health is very delicate part I feel like the awareness should be made known and it could lead to a lot of things addiction saddest suicidal I mean people can give up on life

IMG_8172.jpeg

https://www.pexels.com/photo/man-holding-man-s-head-1724375/

https://www.pexels.com/photo/photograph-of-a-woman-smoking-7231211/Will

IMG_8184.jpeg

All I can say is putting everything in words can’t be enough but I’ll do my best.
I haven’t been taking

care of my physical and mental health like I haven’t been taking it seriously I can’t say work is the cause of it all but then In search of a better life and future for myself is mostly the reason why it been like that and trying to be better than yesterday is part and the fact that I haven’t gotten to my goals and desires is mostly the cage I built myself and I did let myself in and I never gave the cage a door

IMG_8179.jpeg

https://www.pexels.com/photo/a-boxer-training-in-the-gym-4401810/

pressure from family life pairs it more like I keep running an unending race and sometimes I feel like am at the finish line but then I’m not and I think a lot like am an overthinking it that bad I don’t give myself rest but then my Noam Shpancer, said: mental health is not a destination but a process it about how you drive not where you’re going

physical health I do take care of that cause I can’t afford to break down cause I have no one holding it together my diet is good my physical health is good I do checkups every month and go to the gym too just the mental health that’s working progress and taking my mind off a lot of stressful things the hurt the pain the pressure the betrayal it not gonna be easy to just wipe out or think the scars aren’t there but then trying will make it a lot easier

Thank you a lot for giving me the time-space and opportunity to be able to share with you my personality on physical and mental health

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited) 

We need to take care of our mental and physical health since both are crucial for living a happy life. Most people prioritize their physical health more than their mental well-being, which can impact various aspects of our lives. Thank you @nueldaloner1, for sharing, and please stop by other posts in the community to leave a comment. Also, regarding the images used, if they are not yours, please state the sources.

Yeah I'm kinda new and still finding my way around thanks alot tho

Congratulations @nueldaloner1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks a lot

You're welcome @nueldaloner1, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

Well deserved thanks once again