Falling in love rightfully

in HiveGhana2 months ago

IMG_0007 (15).JPG

Heart ❤️ and flowers 🌺


I feel excited to see this wonderful topic from Inleo and to share my thoughts on this prompt. The prompt is talking about love and marital status and here I want to share my status as well as the reasons why and where you should fix yourself as well!

Well, I'm not sure I'm ready to commit myself to matrimony at least not just yet. But I've been in a couple of relationships in the past and I'm currently single at the moment but that doesn't mean I do not believe in love. Of course, I'm not tired of being in love, and the reason why I say this is because I've seen many cases where people fall in love and het heart broken too many times to the point that they no longer cherish love and they decide to keep themselves single to prevent getting into another heartbreak.

First, I believe everything starts based on a relationship and then gradually develops into whatever you both desire for yourselves and I also believe that every relationship happens for a needful reason, no two persons pair themselves into a relationship for no reason, it either happens for the sake of love, money, trust or be it whatever it is.

Now, I would strongly advise us to always have a plan for our relationships, not just the "I love you", "you love me" and "we love us" languages. There is more to a relationship than all of these. So, you need to know the kind of relationship you're into, the purpose of it, and the future of your relationship.
All of these would give you the right mind towards how you plan your life together with your spouse.

Maturity is another important factor, being mature enough to make not just any decision but authentic ones that can yield positive results.

My personal opinion about having a spouse and being in a relationship even though it may vary.
If you're a student, I do find it difficult to cope with school stress and a relationship at the same time. School can be very demanding at times and so does relationships. So how do you cope with these two together? As I said, I find it difficult and wouldn't advise anyone who is still schooling to involve himself or herself in a relationship at the same time unless her studies aren't demanding too much.

Also, you need to know the little and important things that have to do with love, family, and relationships to sustain your marriage and prevent breakups or getting divorced.

I really do not have too much to say but I believe I've made sense of why we should all know the kinds of relationships we build and the future of it.


References:

  • Thank you for reading through to the end, I hope you enjoyed reading?
  • All images are mine!
    Bee😊🐝❤️

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

I believe you've made the right decision. Marriage is a very important union which shouldn't be rushed into. It's better to be fully prepared for it so as to avoid mistakes and regrets later on

That is very true sir🙂
We shouldn't rush ourselves into marriage and relationships as well. 😊❤️

I mean I’m not saying I’m not mature but there’s nothing you can do to me to take some last born things from my mind so for a mature partner, it’s definitely on my list

Where I fail to use common sense, he really shouldn’t

Oh, are you practically saying you're a last born? 😁❤️

Congratulations @protobee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Yeah, mature minds only. In my own opinion, I don't really think it is nice for everyone to claim to be mature i.e the husband and wife, don't get me wrong but one has to be a bit immature e.g Me 🙋, then the other leads the way

O.o why must you be immature? 😁 That's very hilarious but anyway, I understand you perfectly.
You can be immature but if and only if you trust your spouse of leading the way like you've said

Maturity is what sustains a relationship. I feel what qualifies a person for relationship is their level of maturity.

Immature partners can be hand full