TO HAVE AN OUTSTANDING DAY?

in HiveGhana3 months ago

TO HAVE AN OUTSTANDING DAY?


I don't know if there is anyone who enjoys having a private life as much as I do?
There is nothing that excites me the most more than having a private, peaceful and relaxing day!.
Firstly I'm not an outgoing kind of person which means I could stay behind doors all day and only move out when there is an important need for that, be it a job, a meeting or some other important reasons yeah, I do not leave my house for irrelevant reasons .
Some say I'm an introvert but actually I would prefer if you call me an ambivert.

So, what are those tiny tipsy thing that fills up my day?

It's simple, all what I need to have the best day ever is simply having a private space for myself which of course should be my room, free from stress, alone, and simply relaxing myself aay from people!
All because I don't go out, I make my day by myself being comfortable in my room and making sure I don't lack some prominent things around me. Now, I'll make them as a list from the least important to the most important ones which are;

  • FOOD: Last time I checked, I'm not a foody or foodie however it's called or pronounced because I don't eat much of a food and I'm low on appetite but in other to have a great day, one needs to have a good diet which is necessary as it would energize, sustain and keep us vibrant all thorough the day.
    Food is very necessary in having a great day but it is the least for me because I could survive a day without good food as long as I have the following things!.

  • MOBILE & INTERNET: Oh no, my day could be as boring as hell without my phone, gadgets an an active Internet. I do spend a whole lot of money just to subscribe and have access to the Internet, I even spend more money on Internet more than the food I eat! Well, I guess internet subscription is quite expensive over here and I use it so much!
    In the process where Im trying to have a swift and exclusive day at home, I'll definitely have an active Internet else it would be one of the most boring day for me!.

  • PRIVACY AND PEACE: At this point, I want everyone to stay far away from my comfort zone rather than bring some irrelevant distractions or gist.
    I prefer being alone in a quiet environment so I can think far, and reason appropriately in silence.

So far so good with all of these features out in place, I am definitely having a great and extravagant day right in the comfort of my room!.

Sometimes it's funny how i keep myself indoors for more 24hrs without seeing the sunlight in the sky, not even through the window, Yes! I've done that several times and that is how much I love being alone!

I believe everyone has a way or two that makes their day worth while that can be far different or even opposite to mine but it's cool because everyone is unique and different isn't it? And these are the things that makes up my day! Tell me what you think, and share with me those things that makes up your day as well in the comments, I'll be glad to read them, and until then, cheers 🥂🙂.

NB: Images used are mine!

1681378513960.png


20230812_003935_0000.png


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕐𝕠𝕦 𝔽𝕠𝕣 ℝ𝕖𝕒𝕕𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕋𝕙𝕚𝕤 𝔸𝕣𝕥𝕚𝕔𝕝𝕖 𝕚 𝕓𝕖𝕝𝕚𝕖𝕧𝕖 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕟𝕛𝕠𝕪𝕖𝕕 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕝𝕖𝕒𝕣𝕟𝕥 𝕤𝕠𝕞𝕖𝕥𝕙𝕚𝕟𝕘 𝕗𝕣𝕠𝕞 𝕚𝕥.



© JANUARY 2024

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

What's life without data? Just tell me haha. And you see food? I can't even think straight with out having some good food.

Lol, in my case I don't even eat much but as long as there's electricity and data in my phone, I'll feel full throughout the day😅
!BBH

@amiegeoffrey! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @protokkol. (1/5)

sicializing is really important but for sure solitude is important too so I can go for the staying in my room (long time didn’t do it) but I go with this option🤣

Lol😅.. I agree cause you're right, socializing is important indeed but times do come where we need that solitary state 😁 and I believe they are both important!
!BBH

@rabihfarhat! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @protokkol. (3/5)

thanks fren. wish you all the best

Thank you fren and wish you the very best too hearts 💕